Select Page

Vaikuntha Ekadashi SEE SCHEDULE BELOW August 1 – September 13 , 2020 Global Online Satsangs with Amma Global Online Satsangs with Amma

 

PLEASE NOTE: All the online Satsangs will be hosted on Zoom in webinar format. More information on registration will be posted shortly.

• As attendees you will not be required to have a Zoom account but will need to download the Zoom app in order to join the satsang. You can download the latest version of Zoom by clicking here.

• Registrations will be open to local devotees for each city in advance in order to allow priority access.

• 2 to 5 days prior to the beginning date of each satsang, the registration link will be posted here for each city. Each satsang has the capacity to accommodate 1,000 attendees. Registration is available on a first come-first served basis.

DATE

CITY

INDIA TIME

LOCAL TIME

ZOOM LINK

Saturday, August 1

San Francisco, CA

8:30 PM

8:00 AM

COMPLETED

Sunday, August 2

Washington, D.C.

8:30 PM

11:00 AM

COMPLETED

Saturday, August 8

SRIM Center/Atlanta, GA

8:30 PM

11:00 AM

COMPLETED

Sunday, August 9

Phoenix, AZ

8:30 PM

9:00 AM

COMPLETED

Saturday, August 15

Seattle, WA

8:30 PM

8:00 AM

COMPLETED

Sunday, August 16

Philadelphia & New Jersey

8:30 PM

11:00 AM

COMPLETED

Saturday, August 22

Toronto, CAN

8:30 PM

11:00 AM

COMPLETED

Sunday, August 23

Los Angeles, CA

8:30 PM

8:00 AM

COMPLETED

Saturday, August 29

Cleveland, OH

8:30 PM

11:00 AM

Sunday, August 30

Ojai/Ventura, CA

8:30 PM

8:00 AM

Sunday, Sept. 13

Vancouver, CAN

8:30 PM

8:00 AM

Postponed until further notice

Saturday, Oct. 10

Veda Union, Croatia

8:30 PM

5:00 PM

Sunday, Oct. 11

Bogota, Columbia

8:30 PM

10:00 AM

Help make Amma’s visit to your city possible by donating to your local volunteer group.

Join Our Mailing List To Receive:

* Important Updates on Amma’s Tour & Teaching Schedule

* The Latest News on Amma’s Mission of Peace

* Spiritual Inspiration and Cultural Event Updates

 

Related Resources

Join Our Mailing List

Receive messages from Amma, information on upcoming events, and much more

Your details will never be shared with a third party

Join Our Mailing List

Receive messages from Amma, information on upcoming events, and much more

Your details will never be shared with a third party